Rising Star Awards Entries Open- ENTER NOW

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
bestmediainfo logo

Three more judges from India for 10th Warc Prize for Asian Strategy

The deadline for entries is July 14, 2020

(L-R) T Gangadhar, Siddhant Lahiri and Anamika Sirohi

Completing the jury line-up for the Warc Prize for Asian Strategy are three more senior leaders from India as Warc announced 12 additional judges today bringing the panel to 21 members of senior marketers and strategy experts.

Call for entries open for BuzzInContent Awards 2020 ENTER NOW

T Gangadhar, President, Growth and Strategy, APAC, Essence; Siddhant Lahiri, Senior Planning Director, Leo Burnett and Anamika Sirohi, Vice-President, Marketing, Amway, take the number of Indian jury members at Warc Prize for Asian Strategy to six.

Anil K Nair, Chief Executive Officer, VMLY&R India; Ekta Relan, National Planning Director, MullenLowe Lintas Group and Ruchi Sharma, Creative & Culture Officer, Brands for Humans are other jury members from India appointed earlier.

Organised by WARC, the global authority on marketing effectiveness, the awards will be chaired by Siew Ting Foo, Vice President and Global Head of Marketing Strategy and Planning, Print Category, HP.

Lucy Aitken, Managing Editor, Case Studies, WARC, commented, "Successful campaign strategies lead to business growth and are now more critical than ever to a brand's future. This jury of industry experts will identify the best breakthrough ideas and success stories from across the region."

Launched in 2011, the WARC Prize for Asian Strategy is free to enter and is open to clients and agencies in any marketing discipline.

As well as Grand Prix, Gold, Silver and Bronze accolades, there is a Prize fund of US $10,000 presented to the winners of the Grand Prix ($5,000) and five Special Awards ($1,000 each) recognising specific areas of excellence, including the new Long-Term Strategy Special Award for the best strategy designed to build a long-term brand platform, executed over a period of three years or more.

The deadline for entries is 14 July 2020


Post a Comment