Rising Star Awards Entries Open- ENTER NOW

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Special
Interviews
Events
IRS
Misc
BuzzInContent
bestmediainfo logo
Introduction

BestMediaInfo.com is a portal covering Advertising, Marketing and Media news and features. Launched in August 2010, it has become the fastest growing and trusted source of information in its space.

Corporate IdentityOur new logo, unveiled on April 17, 2017

Best Media Info

Best Media Info becomes more youthful, energetic and contemporary as it takes its visual identity to the next level in its seventh year. The new identity in vibrant RGB colour carries forward the “comma” legacy.

Objective: As it is said, "Everything that we do, if thought through well or has an idea, is always remembered and makes a better impact." So, here is why we redesigned our logo to make it more vibrant.

Credit: The new logo has been designed by Taproot Dentsu’s Santosh Padhi ‘Paddy’, one of the world's finest Art Directors and creative minds.

Idea behind the Logo:Our logo has three commas of different sizes – indicating a story leading to another big story and that thereon another story. The commas are in Red, Green and Blue (RGB) which deals with everything related to the web. The bolder font indicates our strength as an established, bold and non-aligned player.

Our Reach:Headquartered in New Delhi, and with a Branch Office in Mumbai, we have a strong team of dedicated professionals working in Editorial, Marketing, Sales and PR functions. We have more than 90,000 registered subscribers with us who receive our daily Newsletter and our clients' e-mailer campaigns on weekdays. Through Newsletters and eDMs, we have successfully reached out to almost all media, marketing and advertisement professionals.

Our Team

Niraj Sharma, Founder & Editor-in-Chief. Write Niraj at Niraj@BestMediaInfo.com

Akansha Srivastava, Editor, Delhi. + 91 9167465587 Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com

Abhishek Bhardwaj, News Editor. + 91 7870564798 Write Abhishek at Abhishek@BestMediaInfo.com

Tanzila Shaikh, Correspondent. + 91 7977523106 Write Tanzila at Tanzila@BestMediaInfo.com

Shreya Negi, Correspondent, Delhi. +91 789566751 Write Shreya at Shreya@bestmediainfo.com

Sneha Kumari, Correspondent, Delhi. +91 9002204849 Write Sneha at Sneha@bestmediainfo.com

Nisha Qureshi, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9820066867Write Nisha at Nisha@BestMediaInfo.com

Ashish Sharma, Senior Manager – Sales, +91 9599928788 Write Ashish at Ashish@BestMediaInfo.com

Heenal Rathod – Sales (Mumbai). Phone: +91 7045265626 Write Heenal at heenal@BestMediaInfo.com

Anand Mare, Web Designer.+91 8652222864 Write Anand at Anand@BestMediaInfo.com