Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Special
Interviews
Events
IRS
Misc
BuzzInContent
Contact Us

 

Editorial

Niraj Sharma, Founder & Editor-in-Chief. Write Niraj at Niraj@BestMediaInfo.com

Akansha Srivastava, Editor, Delhi. + 91 9167465587 Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com

Abhishek Bhardwaj, News Editor. + 91 7870564798 Write Abhishek at Abhishek@BestMediaInfo.com

Roohi Gupta, Senior Correspondent. + 91 7838189930 Write Roohi at Roohi@BestMediaInfo.com

Tanzila Shaikh, Correspondent. + 91 7977523106 Write Tanzila at Tanzila@BestMediaInfo.com

Nisha Qureshi, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9820066867 Write Nisha at Nisha@BestMediaInfo.com

Advertising

Tejal Parmar, National Manager – Sales. Phone: +91 9811868682 Write Tejal at Tejal@BestMediaInfo.com

Ashish Sharma, Senior Manager – Sales. Phone: +91 9599928788 Write Ashish at Ashish@BestMediaInfo.com

Heenal Rathod – Sales (Mumbai). Phone: +91 7045265626 Write Heenal at heenal@BestMediaInfo.com

To advertise with us please contact at Ad@BestMediaInfo.com

Administration

Anand Mare, Web Designer.+91 8652222864 Write Anand at Anand@BestMediaInfo.com

News Releases

Please share the information, write-ups and your work to be published at Info@BestMediaInfo.com

Feedback

We welcome your feedback. Please e-mail suggestions and comments to Feedback@BestMediaInfo.com

Jobs

Submit your updated resume to be shared with all major organisations across media at Jobs@BestMediaInfo.com

Work with us

Interested to work with us? Send your CV at Careers@BestMediaInfo.com

Address
BMI Publications Private Limited

Delhi:
B-402, Ansal Chamber-I
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi – 110066
Main: +91 11 41025585