Brands across categories sponsor Women's Premier League teams

BestMediaInfo has compiled a list of all the sponsors for the teams playing in the second season of Women's Premier League (WPL)

BestMediaInfo Bureau
Updated On
New Update
Brands across categories sponsor Women's Premier League teams

With the second season of WPL commencing today, brands have picked up sponsorship for all five teams playing in the tournament - Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Gujarat Giants, Royal Challengers Bangalore and UP Warriorz.

  • Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals has onboarded DP World as their title partner, Greenpanel as its official partner and Nuego as its associate sponsor. The team’s kit partner is Puma and audio partner is JBL.

  • Mumbai Indians

Lotus Herbals and Ashok Leyland have signed up as the principal partners of Mumbai Indians. Their official partners are Usha International, Lovechild by Masaba, DHL, Radio City, Fever, Radio One and their associate partners are Confluent and Skechers.

  • Gujarat Giants

Ambuja Cement has partnered with Gujarat Giants as its title sponsor. The team’s principal sponsors are Fortune, Joy, JSW Paints and Adani Group.

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

The title sponsor of Royal Challengers Bangalore is Kajaria Ceramics. Their principal partners are Mia by Tanishq and Royal Challenge whiskey. The team's associate partners are Puma, Himalaya, Sunfeast and its official radio partners are Fever and Big FM.

  • UP Warriorz

The team recently announced that its title sponsor will be Kay Beauty. CarLelo, EaseMyTrip and CarLelo have been named as their principal partners. MyMaster11, JSW Paints, Ponds are the associate partners, while Aashirvad Atta has been onboarded as their official partner. Their official radio partner is Big FM.

In addition, the tournament’s title sponsor is Tata. Ceat, Dream11, Amul Kool, Sports18 and Jio Cinema are its official partners, while Sintex has been named its associate partner.

The second edition of Women’s Premier League begins with a match between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals, on February 23, 2024, at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Women's Premier League Delhi Capitals Smriti Mandhana Mumbai Indians UP Warriorz Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Giants Women's Premier League 2024 Alyssa Healy