Rising Star Awards 2023- RSVP Here

Best Media Info

Partner Content
bestmediainfo logo
bestmediainfo logo

India Today Telangana Roundtable 2023: Leaders discuss national and regional issues

The event will gather figures from the political landscape including Mallikarjun Kharge, K.T. Rama Rao, Madhu Goud Yaskhi, Etela Rajender and Guvvala Balaraju among others

The India Today Telangana Roundtable 2023 scheduled for November 8, will host a distinguished array of luminaries drawn from the political landscape as notable voices from across parties join comprehensive discussions on various subjects of national and regional significance.

“Organised by the India Today Group, the event promises to serve as a platform for an in-depth examination of the current political scenario in Telangana and the critical issues facing the state in the lead-up to the upcoming elections,” said the company statement.

The event is expected to bring together figures from the political landscape, including Mallikarjun Kharge, President of the Indian National Congress; K.T. Rama Rao, the Working President of Bharat Rashtra Samithi and Minister for Municipal Administration and Urban Development, Industry and Commerce, ITE&C in the Telangana Government; Madhu Goud Yaskhi, Campaign Committee Chairman of Telangana Congress; and Etela Rajender, Member of Legislative Assembly, MLA, and Chairman of the Election Management Committee for BJP Telangana; Guvvala Balaraju, MLA, BRS.

Other distinguished guests scheduled to be in attendance include Manikrao Thakare, In-charge for Telangana in AICC; Prakash Javadekar, Election in-charge for Telangana BJP and a Member of Parliament and former Union Minister; K. Kavitha, a Member of the Legislative Council representing BRS; Syed Naseer Hussain, a Member of Parliament in the Rajya Sabha representing Congress; G Kishan Reddy, the State President of Telangana BJP and Union Minister for Culture, Tourism and Development of Northeastern Region in the Government of India.

The lineup further includes Asaduddin Owaisi, the President of All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen and Member of Parliament; K. R. Suresh Reddy, a Member of Parliament in the Rajya Sabha representing BRS; Revanth Reddy, a Member of Parliament and the State President of Telangana Congress; Mohammad Azharuddin, Working President of Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee; Y. S. Sharmila, Founder and President of YSR Telangana Party; Dasoju Sravan, War Room In-charge, BRS; Rohan Gupta, War Room In-charge, Congress; Zafar Islam, War Room In-Charge, BJP and G Naveen Babu (Nani), a well-known actor, among other notable figures.


Post a Comment