News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content

Final jury line-up for BuzzInContent Awards 2020 announced

30 top content marketing practitioners set to judge outstanding content marketing initiatives

BuzzInContent, India’s only premium b2b platform for the content marketing ecosystem, has announced the final jury line-up for its 2020 Awards. Online entries are being currently accepted, judging for which will kick off online shortly. 

Call for entries open for BuzzInContent Awards 2020 ENTER NOW

The on-ground event scheduled to take place in Mumbai next month, however, has been postponed to a later date over Covid-19 concerns.

The fresh line-up of jurors strengthens the existing Jury list consisting of content marketers and content practitioners.

Akansha Srivastava

Speaking about the stellar Jury line-up, Akansha Srivastava, Founder and Editor, BuzzInContent, said, “We have handpicked each jury member on the basis of their vast knowledge and experience in content marketing. We have been engaging with our jurors over the past two years. They have been sharing their insights in order to help the entire content marketing ecosystem grow. 30 top content marketing practitioners as jury members will add maximum credibility to the inaugural edition of BuzzInConent Awards.”

The complete list of jurors:

Executive Jury:

1. Dilen Gandhi, Senior Director and Category Head, Foods, PepsiCo India

2. Asha Sekhar, Vice-President and Chief Digital Officer, India and South West Asia, Coca-Cola

3. Bhavana Mittal, Vice-President, Media and Digital, RPSG Group

4. Imran Qadri, Head - Marketing & Corporate Communications, Harley-Davidson India

5. Rajesh Kumar, B2B Marketing Leader, Startup Mentor, Board Advisor

6. Sumeet Singh, Chief Marketing Officer, Info Edge

7. Kartikeya Bhandari, Chief Marketing Officer, Livspace

8. Sapna Arora, Chief Marketing Officer, OLX

9. Karan Kumar, Chief Marketing Officer, DLF

10. Karan Shroff, Vice-President, Marketing, Unacademy

Grand Jury:

1. Madhav Nene, Senior General Manager, Marketing Services, Mahindra & Mahindra

2. Zameer Kochar, Vice-President, Marketing and Member Engagement, InterMiles

3. Khushboo Benani, Head of Content, Brand Advocacy, Influencer Marketing, Diageo India

4. Gayatri Makhijani, Lead, Media, Digital Marketing and Social Media, Intel India

5. Archana Tiwari Nayudu, Director, Content and Communications, upGrad

6. Rajasekar KS, GM, Marketing,

7. Smita Murarka, Vice-President, Marketing, Duroflex Mattresses, India

8. Abhik Sanyal, Head, Consumer Marketing, DSP Investment Managers

9. Girish Bindal, Former Head of Content, Elara Technologies

10. Shamik Ghosh, VP, Marketing, Head of Content, Corporate Communications,

11. Sunil Kumaran, Country Head, Thwink BIG

12. Dheeraj Kummar, National Creative Director, Brand and Consumer Experience, Motivator (GroupM)

13. Karthik Nagarajan, Chief Content Officer, Wavemaker

14. Kumar Deb Sinha, Country Head, Dentsu StoryLab

15. Sandeep Balan, Partner, Branded Content, Spring Marketing Capital

16. Darshan Bhatt, CEO, GoQuest Digital Studios

17. Nishith Srivastava, Former Head of Strategy, Indigo Consulting

18. Madhura Ranade, Head Branded Content and Partnerships, Isobar India

19. Eshwari Pandit, Creative Director, Interactive Avenues

Click here for more details about the jurors.

Post a Comment