Rising Star Awards 2022 – October 12, Gurugram - RSVP HERE

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
bestmediainfo logo

Rajat Sharma elected NBA President for the third year in a row

The Chairman and Editor-in-Chief of India TV is holding the position from 2017

Rajat Sharma

Rajat Sharma, Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, India TV, has been elected President of News Broadcasters Association (NBA) for the third year in a row. He is holding the position from 2017.

The other Members on the NBA Board are:

Anuradha Prasad Shukla, Chairperson-cum-Managing Director - News24 Broadcast India Ltd.
MK Anand, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer – Times Network - Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.
MV Shreyams Kumar, Joint Managing Director - Mathrubhumi Printing & Publishing Co. Ltd.
Rahul Joshi, Managing Director - TV18 Broadcast Ltd.
Avinash Pandey, Chief Executive Officer - ABP News Network Pvt. Ltd.
I. Venkat, Director - Eenadu Television Pvt. Ltd.
Kalli Purie Bhandal, Vice-Chairperson & Managing Director - TV Today Network Ltd.
Sonia Singh, Editorial Director, NDTV - New Delhi Television Ltd.


Post a Comment