Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Cannes Lions 2018

Guest Times

IAA Leadership Awards to be held on July 27

Rajiv Dube, Director of Corporate Services, Aditya Birla Group will chair the jury

Rajiv Dube

The sixth edition of the IAA Leadership Awards will be presented at a ceremony in Mumbai at the St Regis on July 27 at 7pm. The International Advertising Association conducts these awards annually to recognise marketers among major categories.

Rajiv Dube, Director of Corporate Services, Aditya Birla Group, will chair the jury. The jury members for this flagship award for marketers include R Ramakrishnan Vice-Chairman and Jt MD and Group CEO, Polycab and Karti Marshan, Marketing Head, Kotak Mahindra Group among others.

Ramesh Narayan, President, India Chapter of the IAA, said, “The IAA Leadership Awards have, over the last five years, been acknowledged as the gold standard of marketing awards.”

Along with the awards for the top marketers of the year, a special committee of the IAA will decide on who will get the iconic Business Leader of the Year (last year Mukesh Ambani personally accepted it and the year before that, Kumar Mangalam Birla accepted it), Editor of the Year, CEO of the Year (Creative and Media Agency), News Anchor of the Year and Brand Ambassador of the Year.

One person will also be inducted into the IAA Hall of Fame.

Post a Comment