Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Cannes Lions 2019

Guest Times

Goafest 2014: BCCL, HT Media dominate inaugural Publisher Abbys awards

BCCL won 5 Abbys including 3 Gold. HT Media led the tally with 6 medals including 2 Silver and 4 Bronze medals

Sohini Sen & Sarmistha Neogy | Goa | May 29, 2014

goafest-2014Bennett Coleman & Co. Limited (BCCL) and HT Media dominated the inaugural Publisher Abbys awards held this evening. Among 20 Publisher Abbys, there were 7 Gold, 7 Silver and 6 Bronze medals were awarded to the publishers.

BCCL alone bagged 3 Gold medals while Forbes India, DB Corp, The Hindu and Chitralekha won a Gold each.

HT Media won maximum 6 medals including 2 Silver and 4 Bronze.

Click here to view the complete list of winners.

Post a Comment