October 31 - Entry deadline for BuzzInContent Awards 2020 Enter Now

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
BuzzInContent Awards

Piyush Pandey to chair print jury at Clio Awards 2012

Entries open for Clio Awards 2012; deadline for entries is January 20, 2012. Awards will be held on May 15

BestMediaInfo Bureau | Delhi | December 6, 2011

The Clio Awards 2012 has announced its call for entries from creative agencies across the world. In its 53rd year, The Clio Awards honours creativity in advertising, design and communication across television, print, radio, interactive and new media.

Piyush Pandey, Executive Chairman & Creative Director, Ogilvy & Mather India & South Asia, has been appointed Jury Chairman for Clio Print Jury this year.

Each year, The Clio Awards appoints an average of 115 top creatives from 65 countries to nine distinct Clio juries. Juries comprise individuals whose own work epitomises the vanguard in their respective fields, ensuring that each juror has a profound understanding of the global market’s ever-evolving dynamics, industry innovations and creative work that represents the next wave. The culmination of the competition will take place at the 53rd Annual CLIO Awards Gala on May 15, 2012 in New York. Attended by the international who’s who of advertising, the gala offers attendees the chance to see the year’s best work from around the world and network with industry leaders.


Post a Comment