Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman unveils Business Today's 31st anniversary issue

The cover and issue were unveiled at India Today-Business Today Budget Roundtable

BestMediaInfo Bureau
New Update
Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman unveils Business Today's 31st anniversary issue

Aroon Purie, Chairman & Editor-In-Chief, India Today Group with Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman Unveils The 31st Anniversary Issue Of Business Today

Business Today’s 31st anniversary issue cover and edition was unveiled by Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman during the India Today-Business Today Budget Roundtable.

Along with the anniversary edition, Sitharaman also launched, the website's special magazine section.

The India Today-Business Today Budget Roundtable was organised in Delhi on February 6.

As per India Today, the 31st anniversary issue cover is an artificial intelligence (AI) software-generated cover. It shows Google CEO Sundar Pichai in an AI designed avatar adorning the cover page for the issue, and the issue features an exclusive interview with Pichai decoding Google’s India Strategy and how AI will soon get as big as the Internet and mobile.

This edition of Business Today titled ‘Mission 2047: The Road to India@100’ examines India's path to 100 years of Independence.

Business Today has published a 300+ page special anniversary issue, which contains 125+ pages of adverts, to commemorate its 31st year of publication and market leadership.

The issue includes articles that go into great detail about the prospects of a wide range of sectors, such as production, banking and finance, stock markets, energy and power, information technology services, new ventures, micro, small, and medium-sized enterprises, and many more.

Outlining the vision of India’s path to 100 years the issue features in-depth pieces, and guest posts from the leading Indian businessmen - including Ajay Piramal, Punit Renjen, Naina Lal Kidwai, TV Narendran, Pawan Munjal, Anish Shah, Amitabh Chowdhury, Keki Mistry, SN Subrahmanyan, Anjali Bansal, Sandip Patel, Kris Gopalakrishnan, TV Mohandas Pai, Roshni Nadar, Pawan Goenka, Kunal Shah, Deep Kalra, Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw, SS Rajamouli, GR Gopinath, KV Subramanian, Rajeev Chandrasekhar, and Patu Keswani.

India Today Finance Minister Business Today BTMag Nirmala Sitharaman Budget Roundtable 31st anniversary Delhi