Young Lions India announces jury panel for 2022 edition of Awards

The Jury members are industry stalwarts from the field of marketing, media and creative (print)

BestMediaInfo Bureau
Updated On
New Update
Young Lions India announces jury panel for 2022 edition of Awards

Young Lions India has announced the list of Jury members to decide who will emerge victorious and get a chance to represent the country in each of the three categories- Marketing, Media and Creative (Print).

The Jury members are industry stalwarts who come from the aforementioned three fields.

After the first round of screening, the top 10 teams in each category will make a presentation to the Grand Jury, followed by a Q&A session. 

The winning team, chosen by the Grand Jury collectively, will represent India at the global Young Lions competition. 

The list of Jury members include:

Creative: Ashish Chakravarty (McCann), Ashish Khazanchi (Enormous), Amit Akali (Wondrlab), Garima Khandelwal (Mullen Lintas), Navin Talreja (The Womb), Sandipan Bhattacharyya (Grey) and Tista Sen (Wunderman Thompson).

Media: Ajay Gupte (WM Global), Hema Malik (Lodestar), Rajiv Dubey (Dabur), Subha Iyer (Godrej Consumer Products) and Sonali Malaviya (Essence Global).

Marketing: Anil Viswanathan (Mondelez), Prashant Jain (HP), Roshni Das (Intel) and Sharat Verma (P&G).

The Grand Jury discussions will happen on April 6 for Media and Marketing categories, and on April 7 for Creative, as per Young Lions. 

The competition offers an opportunity for all those who are 31 years old or younger (born on or after 24th June, 1990). 

As per the platform, it is dedicated to help young talent showcase their creativity at a global scale. National teams of young creative, media and marketing professionals from around the world get a chance to compete against each other and win the Young Lions title.

Young Lions India 2022 edition of Awards Jury panel