Call for entries open for BuzzInContent Awards 2020 Enter Now

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
BuzzInContent Awards

M G Parameswaran elected President of AAAI

Nakul Chopra, CEO South Asia, Publicis Communications Pvt Ltd, is Vice-President of the Association

BestMediaInfo Bureau | Mumbai | July 28, 2014

MG Parameswaran MG Parameswaran

M G Parameswaran, Advisor, FCB Ulka Advertising Pvt Ltd, was elected President of Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) for the year 2014-2015 at its Annual General Body Meeting held on July 25, 2014. Nakul Chopra, CEO South Asia, Publicis Communications Pvt Ltd, was elected Vice-President of the Association.

Other elected members of the Executive Committee for the ensuing year are Nagesh Alai, Sam Balsara, Rana Barua, Ashish Bhasin, Kunal Lalani, Rohit Ohri, Pranav Premnarayen, C V L Srinivas, Vivek Srivastava and Srinivasan K Swamy.

Immediate Past President, Arvind Sharma, will be the ex-officio member of the new AAAI Executive Committee.

The Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) is the official, national organisation of advertising agencies, formed to promote their industry interests so that they continue to make an essential and ever-increasing contribution to the nation. The AAAI today is truly representative, with a very large number of small, medium and large-sized agencies as its members, who together account for almost 80% of the advertising business placed in the country.

Post a Comment