BuzzInContent Awards 2021 Winners Announced

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks

NBA goes with same team 3rd year running

Reappoints office-bearers for 2012-13; KVL Narayan Rao remains President

BestMediaInfo Bureau | Delhi | September 21, 2012

In a press statement last evening, the News Broadcasters Association (NBA) has announced the reappointment of its office-bearers for 2012-13. It may be noted here that, interestingly, it is the same team as was in place in 2010-11 and 2011-12.

KVL Narayan Rao, Executive Vice-Chairperson, NDTV Group, is once again the NBA President. Barun Das, CEO, Zee News, is Vice-President, and Ashok Venkatramani, CEO, ABP News, MCCS, is Honorary Treasurer.

The other Members on the NBA Board are:

Rajat Sharma, Chairman, Independent News Services (India TV); Sunil Lulla, Managing Director & CEO, Times Global Broadcasting Company; Saikumar Balasubramanian, Group CEO, Network 18; Anil Mehra, Director, TV Today Network; and Anurradha Prasad, Chairperson-cum-Managing Director, News24 Broadcast India.

Post a Comment