News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Search Results for 'awards'
India gets 16 finalists at APAC Effie Awards 2023
81 Blue Elephants winners emerge at 2023 Kyoorius Creative Awards
TV9 Bangla organises ‘Uttaran Academic Excellence Awards & Expo 2023’
D&AD Awards 2023: Indian agencies bring home 15 pencils
News18 Lokmat felicitates the women achievers of Maharashtra at ‘Mukta Sanman’ awards
Awards are the real dipsticks: Leo Burnett’s Rajdeepak Das
Upselling to clients can solve the issue of dwindling media agencies’ revenues, says Navin Khemka
Goafest 2023: Themed ‘Future of Creativity’, India’s largest A&M festival kicks off today
Here’s what The Abby One Show Awards’ Jury Chairs think of this year’s entries
India wins 5 Golds and 12 Finalists at Montreux Festival, Switzerland
Swati Bhattacharya becomes jury president for non-traditional category at LIA Awards 2023
CNBC-TV18's ‘India Business Leader Awards 2023’ honours the leaders of change and equitable growth
Abby One Show Awards 2023: 110 companies shortlisted for Creative Abby
Paradise Biryani awards its integrated media mandate to Havas Media Group India
CNBC-TV18 all set to host 18th edition of its ‘India Business Leader Awards’
New York Festivals AME Awards 2023: Mythili Chandrasekar, Ketan Rambhia, Ekta Relan part of grand jury
N Chandrasekaran becomes Business Today's ‘Business Icon of the Year’; Nandan Nilekani honoured with Lifetime Achievement award
PG Aditiya, Guneet Monga and Mangesh Rane appointed as Jury Chairs for ABBY One Show 2023
Clio Awards 2023: McCann India and FCB Group India bring home Grand Clio
The Advertising Club announces new award category - ‘Young Maverick ABBY Award’ for ABBY Awards 2023
Future of entrepreneurship and business transformation to be discussed at BT Mindrush 2023
Zee Media Network broadcasts Critics’ Choice Awards 2023
Big FM honours the contribution of Impact Makers at ‘Big Impact Awards’
Emmanuel Upputuru, Sabyasachi Mitter and Bobby Pawar appointed as Jury Chairs for Abby One Show 2023
ABBY One Show 2023 appoints Valerie Pinto, Ahmed Aftab Naqvi and Ashwini Deshpande as Jury Chairs