News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Search Results for 'Vice-President'
Tanushree Radhakrishnan back with ZenithOptimedia as Senior Vice- President
In Digital
BBDO India appoints Rohit Chatterjee as Vice President, Mumbai
Leo Burnett ropes in Amritraj Thakur as VP – Planning for Delhi
Myntra appoints Gunjan Soni as CMO & Head - International Brands Business
Joydeep Kalra, Ex-Director of Zed-Axis, joins Magnon\TBWA
Srinivasan Swamy re-elected President of IAA - India Chapter
Gaurav Pandey joins Havas Media as Group Director, Technology
In Digital
Harley-Davidson India appoints Vikram Pawah as MD
Raj Nayak elected as President of The Advertising Club
Salt Brand Solutions elevates Siddhartha Singh to CEO; Arun Divakar made NCD
Wunderman India appoints Manoj Mansukhani as MD
The Social Street appoints Pradeep Ramakrishnan and Prashant Oka
Rediffusion Y&R ropes in Uttio Majumdar to head its Mumbai ops
MG Parameswaran re-elected President of AAAI
Troy Lobo quits Turner, set to join Saregama India
Shripad Kulkarni parts ways with Allied Media, Percept restructures media business
Weber Shandwick appoints Rafi Khan as Executive Vice-President
Indigo Consulting strengthens leadership team with new hires
Sanjay Tandon, COO, FCB Ulka bids adieu
Cheil India appoints Ogilvy’s Sanjeev Jasani as Head of Digital
In Digital
DDB MudraMax-Media appoints Gerald Roche as Senior VP
WPP’s Blue Hive appoints Vidhu Sagar as Managing Partner, India
Jack in the Box Worldwide promotes Abhishek Razdan
In Digital
Srinivasan Swamy re-elected President of IAA, India, for a 3rd term
India TV’s Rajat Sharma is new NBA President