Rising Star Awards 2022 - Winners

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Search Results for 'TV Today'
DNA appoints Sorbojeet Chaterjee as VP, Marketing
In Print
New national revenue heads at CNBC-TV18 and CNBC Awaaz
Joy Chakraborthy to join BCCL as Director - Response
In Print
TV Today Network Q1 net loss at Rs 35 lakh
Zee New Media's Ditto TV partners with BIG CBS Networks
TV Today CEO Joy Chakraborthy resigns
Aaj Tak honours corporate India with Care Awards
OYE! FM & Dilli Aaj Tak launch 'OYE Filmi Foodies'
In Radio
India TV appoints Rajmohan Nair as President Network Development
Qamar Waheed Naqvi, News Director, TV Today steps down on retirement
Rahul Kulshreshtha joins back TV Today to head operations
Oye! 104.8 FM appoints Gargi Kaul as GM & Business Head
Zee New Media forays into OTT segment with Ditto TV
TV Today boosts new plans with 3 sr. level hirings
TV9 ropes in Abhay Ojha as VP Sales
Aaj Tak named most trusted TV channel by Brand Trust Report
TV Today appoints Vivek Malhotra as Head - Marketing
Blackpencil wins creative mandate for TV Today
Al Jazeera English launches in India on Dish TV platform
ZEEL elevates Ashish Sehgal to Network Sales Head
Joy Chakraborthy joining TV Today as CEO from Dec 1
NBA re-elects all office-bearers for 2011-12
Hormusji Cama appointed new MRUC Chairman
In Print
Uday Shankar re-elected IBF President
Aaj Tak brings back Supriya Prasad as Executive Editor