Rising Star Awards 2022 - Winners

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Search Results for 'TV Today'
ENIL records 15.8% growth in Q2 FY16 net profit at Rs 26.97 cr
In Radio
Rajat Sharma re-elected NBA President for 2015-16
TV Today Q1 FY16 net drops 45% to Rs 17.96 crore
Radio Mirchi gets MIB’s nod to acquire Oye FM’s non-metro stations
In Radio
TV Today Network files Rs 100 cr defamation suit against Radio City
In Radio
Prashant Sanwal to head Mogae Media’s analytics unit, Incelligence
Healthcare, media brands under ASCI scanner in March 2015
India Today Television: Putting the India Today brand at play
TV Today, ENIL to petition against MIB order on Oye FM sale
In Radio
Guest Times: M&E sector – The India opportunity
Goafest 2015 – JWT is most awarded agency
Goafest 2015: Linen Lintas wins Grand Prix in first set of Creative Abby's
Goafest 2015: Linen Lintas wins Grand Prix in first set of Creative Abbys
Television's 'ratings dark' period begins today
Rohit Kumar quits Zee Media
ENIL acquires TV Today’s Oye FM
In Radio
TVTN puts Oye FM up for sale
Rahul Kulshreshtha quits TV Today Network
News7Tamil set to launch this month
India TV’s Rajat Sharma is new NBA President
Radhakrishnan Nair elevated as Managing Editor of CNN-IBN
NewsX elevates Rahul Shivshankar as Editor-in-Chief
TheOneAlliance to see 7 new channels
Sorbojeet Chatterjee joins ZEEL as Cluster Head, Marketing - Hindi GECs
Qamar Waheed Naqvi quits India TV