News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Search Results for 'Rahul Mathew'
McDonald’s unveils new TVC for recently launched The Kartik Aaryan Meal
Volkswagen India launches 'You're in a Volkswagen' brand campaign celebrating the joy of driving
Johnson's Baby commits to new parents ‘help protect, pehle pal se’ in latest campaign
Doublemint encourages real conversations through #StartSometingFresh campaign
The One Club for Creativity wraps up Portfolio Night Mumbai 2023
McDonald’s India's new campaign celebrates feel-good moments with its value for money meals
One Club Portfolio Night to be held in June in India
Parle's ‘Hide & Seek’ launches the ‘Start Your Story’ campaign
DDB Mudra appoints Saad Khan as President and Managing Partner - Growth and Strategy
Stayfree’s new campaign features its latest brand ambassador Kiara Advani
McDonald's India- North and East's latest campaign highlights how it provides constant feel-good experience to customers
VW’s new #SafeLikeAVolkswagen campaign turns home life situations into car safety features
DDB Mudra Group hires Menaka Menon as National Strategy Head and Nitin Pradhan as Creative Head – South
5 creative leaders from India part of One Club’s The One Show 2023 jury
Spikes Asia 2023: 3 jury presidents and 11 jurors from India
Ethnix by Raymond celebrates family and fashion in its latest campaign
DDB Mudra Group creates AI-powered rapper ‘BotHard' for hip-hop reality show MTV Hustle 2.0
Meesho’s new campaign urges sellers to find the right customers to grow their business
No dearth of talent coming in advertising, it just needs mentorship, say experts
22feet Tribal Worldwide appoints Vishnu Srivatsav as National Creative Director
Abby’s quest to match global standards of awards
Goafest 2022 kicks off today marking the largest A&M industry gathering after three years
Mariota Essery, Jessica Appellaniz, Valerie Madon come on board as the final trio of jury chairs for Abby’s 2022
Carlton D’Silva, Paresh Chaudhry, Praveen Someshwar, Rajat Ojha, and Rekha Nigam become jury chairs for Abby’s 2022
Ayappa KM, Devika Prabhu, Geet Rathi, Megha Tata, and Raj Kamble become jury chairs for Abby’s 2022