Rising Star Awards 2022 - Winners

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Search Results for 'RK Swamy BBDO'
Abanti Sankaranarayanan is the new ASCI Chairperson
Coca-Cola’s Debabrata Mukherjee elected Chairman of ABC for 2017-18
In Print
Mars M&M’s launches campaign showing funny camaraderie between iconic Red and Yellow brand characters
Hindustan Times celebrates the spirit of Mumbai in its latest campaign
IAA to take Laadli Gender Sensitivity Media Awards across South Asia
IAA to take Laadli Gender Sensitivity Media Awards across South Asia
IAA Olive Crown: JWT wins 4 golds including Campaign of the Year Award
Lokmat Media appoints Paperboat Brandworks as its creative AoR
RK Swamy wins marketing and communication mandate of PN Rao
HT Media consolidates its creative mandate with Dentsu Impact
An evening of creative brainstorming, rock music and networking
Shan Jain joins Publicis Media as Practice Head, Business Transformation
Reliving the journey of the Utterly Butterly Amul girl as she turns 50
Neeraj Roy elected President of IAA India Chapter
I Venkat elected Chairman of ABC for 2016-17
In Print
Raj Nayak-led Ad Club announces same team
Bollywood’s gain as Balki leaves advertising
IndusInd Bank introduces Fingerprint Banking
Felix T?taru elected new IAA Chairman; Srinivasan K Swamy appointed Senior VP
FCB Ulka appoints Debarpita Banerjee as President - North & East
Kinetic India takes Rachana Lokhande on board
Goafest 2016: JWT, Taproot shine at Creative Abby
Srinivasan Swamy gets ‘Distinguished Service Award’ from Ad Club Madras
Contract Advertising appoints Sunil Shetty as Strategic Planning Head, Mumbai
Camlin’s TVC for Tora Pens captures their vibrant spirit