News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Goafest 2023
Search Results for 'Jury President'
Josy Paul on LIA Branded Enter. Jury
Ogilvy's Hephzibah Pathak appointed Jury President of 2016 Dubai Lynx
Innocean’s Jeremy Craigen chosen as Grand Jury President for Adfest 2016
Spikes Asia: Weber Shandwick’s Valerie Pinto is Jury President for PR
LIA announces Amir Kassaei as 2015 Integration Jury President
LIA names Google’s John Merrifield as 2015 The NEW Jury President
Cannes Lions creates Glass Lion to award work that shatters gender stereotypes
Cannes Lions 2015: Inaugural Creative Data jury announced
McCann’s Charles Cadell joins Adfest jury
Leo Burnett’s Bechara Mouzannar is Jury President at Adfest
Design Army’s Pum Lefebure joins Adfest 2015 as Jury President Design & Print Craft
AKQA's Rei Inamoto is Adfest Grand Jury President
Spikes Asia 2014: Josy Paul appointed Jury President for Direct and Promo & Activation
Cannes Lions names Ije Nwokorie as new Design jury president
Cannes Lions: Prasoon Joshi appointed jury president for Titanium & Integrated Lions
Adfest 2014: Grey’s Tor Myhren named Grand Jury President
Adfest 2014: Isobar’s Graham Kelly is Jury President, Interactive & Mobile Lotus
Adfest 2014: BBDO/Proximity’s Andy Wilson is Jury President, Effective Lotus & Media Lotus
Shahir Zag named jury president of Outdoor Lotus at Adfest 2014
Adfest 2014 picks Mumbai producer Hozefa Alibhai as Jury President
Prasoon Pandey appointed jury president at Dubai Lynx 2014
AKQA’S Rei Inamoto is Adfest 2014’s Grand Jury President
Ajay Kaul appointed Jury President for Festival of Asian Marketing Effectiveness
Santosh Padhi named as a Jury President for Adfest 2013
Sir John Hegarty takes on Jury President role at Eurobest