Rising Star Awards Entries Open- ENTER NOW

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
bestmediainfo logo
Search Results for 'IPG Mediabrands'
Shashi Sinha of IPG Mediabrands elected Chairman of ABC
HT’s Benoy Roychowdhury elected Chairman of ASCI
Emvies: 15 years of celebrating the media industry
Spikes Asia: Weber Shandwick’s Valerie Pinto is Jury President for PR
Industry stalwarts highlight ways to retain consumer attention at Ad Club’s Media Review
Sam Balsara to moderate panel discussion at Ad Club’s Media Review
The Ad Club to host Media Review 2015 & AdAsia Roadshow on July 21
Century Ply shifts its entire media mandate to Lodestar UM
Raghav Subramanian joins IPG Mediabrands as COO
IPG Mediabrands launches Great Indian Travel Festival
In Digital
Goafest 2015: ‘The quality of work has raised the bar this year’
Carat to handle media duties of Sony India
Jasmin Sohrabji, K Sridhar, Prasoon Pandey among 13 Indians in Cannes Lions 2015 juries
Matt Seiler named IPG Mediabrands Chairman; Henry Tajer promoted to CEO
With BARC all set, broadcasters and media agencies begin to pull out from TAM
Cannes Lions 2015: Inaugural Creative Data jury announced
Cannes Lions announces Lions Innovation juries
AMES 2015 announces final juries
Ad Club Media Review 2014 redefines borderless world
Narendra Ambwani is new Chairman of ASCI
Lodestar UM wins IndusInd Bank media AoR
Spikes Asia announces jury
Cannes Lions 2014: Starcom MediaVest is Media Network of Year
Cannes Lions announces final juries
HT, ABP, Hindu join hands to set up OneIndia space-selling platform
In Print