Rising Star Awards 2022 - Winners

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Search Results for 'HT'
HT Media launches first-party audience targeting solution - HT One Audience
In Digital
Despite muted ad revenues globally, sunny days ahead for digital platforms
In Digital
91% of marketers leveraged consumer data for marketing in 2022, says MMA EY report unveiled at ‘Data Unplugged’ event
How HT Media is utilising first-party data to help its advertisers
In Digital
‘Tata Play Binge app aims to increase penetration of paid OTT subscriber base’
HT Media Q2FY23 revenue from print and radio up; digital revenue drops 4%
Aaj Tak is the most visited news website in India: Similarweb
In Digital
HT City Unwind gives home chefs a celebrity moment at ‘Slurrp MasterChef cookout’
Inshorts Group appoints Abhijeet Ranjan as Chief Revenue Officer for Public app
In Digital
HT Smartcast celebrates 100 million+ listens on International Podcast Day
In Digital
ABP CEO Avinash Pandey becomes new President of IAA India Chapter
One in two Indians planning to upgrade their gadgets and smartphones this festive season: HT Media – Aroscop report
In Print
Pratap Pawar elected ABC chairman for 2022-23; Srinivasan Swamy deputy chairman
HT Media Group launches four new digital news platforms in Marathi, Kannada, Telugu and Tamil
In Digital
News Nation network appoints Vivek Makker as EVP, National Head Sales; Harsha Dwivedi as VP, Head of Regional Business
HT Media’s total revenue increases 53% YoY to Rs 432 crore in Q1FY23
In Print
Sandeep Bhushan to part ways with Meta Business Group India in 2022
Kinnect appoints Ankur Garg as ECD for its Delhi and Bengaluru offices
In-depth: Print recovery on fast track, to cross pre-Covid revenue this fiscal
HT Media FY22 revenue up 26% to Rs 1,678 crore
In Print
Google News Showcase signs deal with 80 news publishers in one year
In Digital
India bags 4 Golds and 10 Finalists at Montreux Festival 2022
Goafest 2022: Mindshare and TOI sweep Media and Publisher Abby; Lodestar UM wins the Grand Prix
Carlton D’Silva, Paresh Chaudhry, Praveen Someshwar, Rajat Ojha, and Rekha Nigam become jury chairs for Abby’s 2022
AdPushup Inc announces corporate entity name change to Zelto Inc