Rising Star Awards 2022 - Winners

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Search Results for 'Chairman'
Rasna creator and industrialist Areez Pirojshaw Khambatta passes away
aha set to launch its new show ‘Comedy Stock Exchange’
Walt Disney CEO Bob Chapek fired; Bob Iger returns
K Madhavan re-elected as President of Indian Broadcasting & Digital Foundation
Colvyn Harris to be conferred with AAAI Lifetime Achievement Award 2022
Advertising has come a long way from being cerebral and consumer-centric to becoming more tactical and client-driven, say industry veterans
Cinthol’s Tamil Nadu-focused campaign reflects women’s aspirations of taking on challenging roles in nation building
Mathrubhumi International Festival of Letters to make a comeback in 2023
In Print
The concentration of media ownership poses a potential threat to democracy: TRAI’s PD Vaghela
Indian M&E industry grew by $6 billion between 2020-22; two third growth from digital
In Digital
K Madhavan puts forth industry’s 5-point wishlist from I&B ministry
Panasonic unveils its new brand action slogan – ‘Create Today. Enrich Tomorrow.’
Yes Securities elevates Amishi Kapadia and Anshul Arzare as Joint MD and CEO
Greg Barclay re-elected as ICC chairman for second term, Jay Shah to head F&CA committee
Emami's ad spends increases 34.33% YoY to Rs 141.48 crore in Q2 FY23
BL Agro obtains naming rights for three platforms at New Delhi railway station
India Today Group appoints Rohit Saran as Editorial Advisor
In Digital
50% complaints on misleading ads come from digital, says Manisha Kapoor on ASCI's Dark Patterns paper launch
Debabrata Mukherjee joins Emami Agrotech as Chief Marketing and Strategy Officer
Asia Video Summit sees the participation of several industry stalwarts
In Digital
Cannes Lions renames Titanium Lions to ‘Dan Wieden Titanium Lions’ in a tribute to the ad icon
69% prefer to watch the current T20 World Cup on TV: Axis My India November CSI survey
Havas Worldwide India creates Stashfin’s new campaign to introduce its ‘Stashfin Credit Line app’
BBH India onboards Himanshu Saxena as COO and Managing Director
Rajat Sharma gets ‘Media Icon 2022 from India Award’ in London