Rising Star Awards 2022 - Winners

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Search Results for 'Chairman'
Lowe Lintas Helps Havells Enter Into Geyser Segment
Network18 Felicitates Young Leaders Across The Nation
Sun TV Brings Second Season Of Sangeetha Mahayuddham
Sajan Raj Kurup Invited As Key Speaker At Twitter Conference
Manhattan Communications Appoints Sibal Dutta As COO–Digital
In Digital
Mudra Connext Bags Media Duties For Eastern Spices
Manhattan Communications Appoints Rakesh Mishra As COO – BTL
Indian Railways Launches New Ad Campaign
Forbes India Brings Indian Rich List Special Edition
In Print
CNBC-TV18 Gives Away IT User Awards 2010
NewsX To Debate On Realizing the Indian Dream
Government To Launch Rajya Sabha TV
Sandeep Goyal Invests In Sanjeev Kapoor's Upcoming Channel
CNBC-TV18 Announces The IT User Awards 2010
Lowe Lintas Creates Campaign For Micromax Qube
Dentsu India Launches Fourth Full Service Agency
Publicis India & Capital Advertising Merged To Form Publicis Capital
Vijay Darda Of Lokmat Elected ABC Chairman
In Print
Dainik Bhaskar Group Felicitates Winners Of India Pride Awards 2010
In Print
MediaCom Named M&M Media Agency Of The Year 2010
LMG Establishes ‘Connexions’ Between Advertiser & Consumer
ASCI Elects Rajiv Dube As New Chairman
CNBC AWAAZ Gives Away ‘Travel Awards 2010’
Jury Decides Winners Of India Pride Awards 2010
In Print
Uday Shankar Takes Charge As President Of IBF