Rising Star Awards 2022 - Winners

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Search Results for 'jury line-up'
Spikes Asia 2023: 3 jury presidents and 11 jurors from India
BestMediaInfo unveils jury line-up for Rising Star Awards 2022
DDB Mudra’s Anand Murty features in jury line-up for WARC Awards for Asian Strategy 2022
Abby’s quest to match global standards of awards
TikTok’s Karl Cluck & KFC Malaysia’s May Ling Chan named as Heads of Jury for APAC Effie Awards 2022
Eleven Indians in the jury line-up for Spikes Asia Awards
Cannes Lions announces 2021 shortlist jury
BestMediaInfo reveals jury for Rising Star Awards 2021
APAC Effie Awards 2021 reveals full jury line-up
Seven Indians on Cannes Lions 2021 jury
Spikes Asia announces full jury line-up for 2021
WARC Media Awards 2020: Effective Use of Partnerships and Sponsorships jury named
Unmisha Bhatt of Tonic Worldwide on Effective Use of Tech jury at Warc Media Awards 2020
The Womb’s Navin Talreja named jury member for 10th WARC Prize for Asian Strategy
Three more judges from India for 10th Warc Prize for Asian Strategy
Final jury line-up for BuzzInContent Awards 2020 announced
Final jury members names for Cannes Lions 2019 out
APAC Effie appoints Emma Sheller of Standard Chartered and Vishnu Mohan of Havas Group as Heads of Jury for 2019
Tangrams announces 2018 jury members
2018 Content Marketing Awards winners announced
TBWA\India’s Govind Pandey on WARC Awards 2018 jury
Content Marketing Awards 2018 announces jury panel
2018 APAC Effie Awards names Joanna Flint and Rupen Desai as heads of jury
APAC Effie announces David Porter and Ruth Stubbs as first two heads of Jury for 2018 Awards
Spikes Asia 2017: Leo Burnett’s ‘Roads That Honk’ among 10 Innovation shortlists