News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Search Results for 'jury chairs'
Here’s what The Abby One Show Awards’ Jury Chairs think of this year’s entries
Abby One Show 2023: Russell Barrett, Pallavi Chakravarti, Rajdeepak Das join as Jury Chairs
PG Aditiya, Guneet Monga and Mangesh Rane appointed as Jury Chairs for ABBY One Show 2023
Emmanuel Upputuru, Sabyasachi Mitter and Bobby Pawar appointed as Jury Chairs for Abby One Show 2023
ABBY One Show 2023 appoints Valerie Pinto, Ahmed Aftab Naqvi and Ashwini Deshpande as Jury Chairs
WARC Awards for Effectiveness 2023 adds five new categories
Mariota Essery, Jessica Appellaniz, Valerie Madon come on board as the final trio of jury chairs for Abby’s 2022
Carlton D’Silva, Paresh Chaudhry, Praveen Someshwar, Rajat Ojha, and Rekha Nigam become jury chairs for Abby’s 2022
Ayappa KM, Devika Prabhu, Geet Rathi, Megha Tata, and Raj Kamble become jury chairs for Abby’s 2022
Abby’s 2022 announces names of Jury Chairs
Abbys appoints Menno Kluin, Aricio Fortes & Myra Nussbaum as Jury Chairs
WARC Media Awards 2019 are open for entries
WARC Awards 2019 open for entries
New York Festivals Global Awards announces 2018 jury chairs
Abby Awards 2018 jury chairs announced
Call for entries for WARC Awards 2018
ADC announces Advertising and Motion Jury Chairs
ADC names Digital and Design Jury Chairs
In Digital
Goafest completes Creative Abby jury chairs
Goafest announces jury chairs for Integrated, OOH/Ambient, Branded Content and PR
Creative Abbys: Jury chairs for Print, Radio and Brand Activation announced
Goafest 2016: First Creative Abby jury chairs announced
Art Directors Club announces Jury Chairs for ADC 95th Annual Awards
Jury chairs unveiled for Clio Awards 2015