Rising Star Awards 2023- Winners

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Search Results for 'One Show'
Jon Austin and Kate Stanners appointed as jury chairs for Abby One Show Awards 2024
Awards Governing Council for ABBY One Show Awards 2024 announced
Abby One Show Awards 2024 from May 29-31, 2024 at Goafest
The One Show 2024 invites entries, changes include addition of jury presidents
Goafest 2023: While data and AI might take you towards facts, One Show ensures the art remains intact: Prasoon Joshi
Awards are the real dipsticks: Leo Burnett’s Rajdeepak Das
Upselling to clients can solve the issue of dwindling media agencies’ revenues, says Navin Khemka
Goafest 2023: Themed ‘Future of Creativity’, India’s largest A&M festival kicks off today
Here’s what The Abby One Show Awards’ Jury Chairs think of this year’s entries
The One Show 2023: India brings home 19 Pencils and 37 Merits
Abby One Show Awards 2023: 110 companies shortlisted for Creative Abby
Here’s how Abby’s is transforming to be more contemporary and credible
Abby One Show 2023: Russell Barrett, Pallavi Chakravarti, Rajdeepak Das join as Jury Chairs
PG Aditiya, Guneet Monga and Mangesh Rane appointed as Jury Chairs for ABBY One Show 2023
India gets 56 finalists at The One Show 2023
Emmanuel Upputuru, Sabyasachi Mitter and Bobby Pawar appointed as Jury Chairs for Abby One Show 2023
ABBY One Show 2023 appoints Valerie Pinto, Ahmed Aftab Naqvi and Ashwini Deshpande as Jury Chairs
ABP Network CEO Avinash Pandey to chair Broadcaster Jury at Abby One Show Awards 2023
The Abby One Show Award 2023 appoints Prajato Guha Thakurta as Jury Chairman of Brand Activation and Promotion category
India gets 130 shortlists at The One Show 2023
Nick Law and Wesley ter Haar join ABBY One Show Jury 2023
5 creative leaders from India part of One Club’s The One Show 2023 jury
Ogilvy Mumbai bags 63 shortlists at The One Show 2022
The One Show & ADC 101st Awards return in-person for Creative Week 2022
The Abby’s collaborates with The One Show