Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Search Results for 'Jury Presidents'
India bags 8 Grand Prix at Spikes Asia 2022; DDB Mudra, Mumbai named Agency of the year
18 Indians among D&AD Awards 2022 jury
Raja Rajamannar, Rob Reilly and Daryl Lee among 29 Jury Presidents for Cannes Lions 2022
Ashwini Deshpande only Indian among Jury at 10th Taiwan International Graphic Design Award
Cannes Lions to livestream five awards shows
Ashwini Deshpande only Indian among 16 Jury Presidents at LIA
Spikes Asia 2021 takes on board India’s Kaveri Khullar, Rajdeepak Dasgupta and Piyush Pandey as Jury Presidents
Business leaders and creative legends come together to produce Lions Live
#CoronavirusOutbreak: London International Awards and Creative LIAisons cancelled
Cannes Lions 2020: Sonal Dabral named Direct Lions Jury President
Cannes Lions 2019: Underdogs shine amid India’s dismal outing
Josy Paul of BBDO India appointed Jury President at Spikes Asia 2019
Cannes Lions 2019 names nine new track ambassadors
Prasoon Joshi appointed Jury President of Audio Lotus & Film Lotus at Adfest 2019
Cannes Lions 2019 adds two new Lions, Product Design Lions retires
Adfest revamps special award categories
Prasoon Joshi and Agnello Dias named Jury Presidents at Spikes Asia 2018
Agnello Dias, Sudeep Gohil, Amrita Randhawa named jury presidents at Spikes Asia 2018
Publicis Groupe clicks play after a year of pause on awards
Cannes Lions launches first Digital Pass
Adfest 2018: McCann Worldgroup India shines at day one with three Gold Lotus
Cannes Lions 2018 announces final jury presidents
Cannes Lions announces first jury presidents for 2018
Anita Nayyar appointed Media Jury President for 2018 D&AD Awards
McCann India wins two Grand LIAs for Immunity Charm campaign