News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Search Results for 'Jury'
Here’s what The Abby One Show Awards’ Jury Chairs think of this year’s entries
Swati Bhattacharya becomes jury president for non-traditional category at LIA Awards 2023
New York Festivals AME Awards 2023: Mythili Chandrasekar, Ketan Rambhia, Ekta Relan part of grand jury
Abby One Show 2023: Russell Barrett, Pallavi Chakravarti, Rajdeepak Das join as Jury Chairs
PG Aditiya, Guneet Monga and Mangesh Rane appointed as Jury Chairs for ABBY One Show 2023
Cannes Lions 2023: 6 people from India part of shortlisting jury
Emmanuel Upputuru, Sabyasachi Mitter and Bobby Pawar appointed as Jury Chairs for Abby One Show 2023
ABBY One Show 2023 appoints Valerie Pinto, Ahmed Aftab Naqvi and Ashwini Deshpande as Jury Chairs
ABP Network CEO Avinash Pandey to chair Broadcaster Jury at Abby One Show Awards 2023
The Abby One Show Award 2023 appoints Prajato Guha Thakurta as Jury Chairman of Brand Activation and Promotion category
18 Indians find place in final jury line-up for APAC Effie Awards 2023
13 Indians named in Cannes jury line-up this year
Nick Law and Wesley ter Haar join ABBY One Show Jury 2023
DDB Mudra’s Siddhesh Khatavkar becomes part of 2023 Grand Jury for NYF Advertising Awards
IAA India Chapter announces jury list for Olive Crown Awards
APAC Effie Awards 2023 appoints Publicis’ Anupriya Acharya and Unilever’s Dennis Perez as Heads of Jury
Red FM launches meme contest ‘Meme Machao’
In Radio
2023 New York Festivals Advertising Awards opens for entries
ICICI Bank wins ‘Bank of the Year’ at 27th edition of the BT-KPMG Best Banks and Fintechs Awards
Cannes Lions announces its 2023 Jury President line-up for its 70th edition
WARC Awards for Effectiveness 2023 adds five new categories
Adclub’s Effie Awards 2022 Grand Effie jury members hail the quality of entries this year
5 creative leaders from India part of One Club’s The One Show 2023 jury
Four creative leaders from India part of ADC 102nd Annual Awards jury
Spikes Asia 2023: 3 jury presidents and 11 jurors from India