Rising Star Awards 2022 – October 12, Gurugram - RSVP HERE

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Search Results for 'J Walter Thompson'
Interbrand appoints Satish Krishnamurthy as Chief Strategy Officer; Ameya Kapnadak as Chief Growth Officer
Famous Innovations’ Amit Shankar joins Hashtag Orange as Co-Founder & CCO
In Digital
Publicis Groupe’s P Sridharan Iyer gets appointed Chief Strategy Officer for Hashtag Orange
In Digital
AdLift appoints John George as Senior Creative Director
In Digital
Asha Kharga joins M&M as Chief Customer and Brand Officer for the Group
APAC Effie Awards 2021 announces two jury heads
Blink Digital appoints Ratnapriya Mitra as Vice-President of Client Services
In Digital
On Purpose hires Dipankar Mukherji as its first Executive Creative Director
In Digital
Wunderman Thompson Kolkata wins CenturyPly account for corporate and panel division
L&K Saatchi & Saatchi strengthens planning team
WARC Awards 2020: FCB India strikes Gold and Evaluation award for ToI’s Out & Proud campaign
Two Indian campaigns among shortlists in WARC Effective Use of Brand Purpose Awards 2020
The Silent Betrayal – How Advertising let down the faithful, Chapter 2
GroupM names Ashutosh Srivastava as CEO of APAC excluding China, HK and Taiwan
Bob Iger steps down as The Walt Disney Company CEO, Bob Chapek takes over
Nishith Srivastava quits Indigo Consulting as National Head of Strategy
In Digital
Famous Innovations ropes in Amit Shankar as Creative Head, Delhi
India puts up best-ever show at Spikes Asia 2019 with six Grand Prix
PepsiCo India’s Gatorade celebrates PV Sindhu’s historic win at BWF World Championship 2019
Sunil Lulla launches ‘The Linus Adventures’
Lay’s amps up regional focus with new Lay’s Wafer Style, exclusively for Southern market
Cannes Lions 2019: Eight shortlists for India across Industry Craft, Entertainment and Entertainment for Music Lions
Leo Burnett unveils 2019 Cannes Lions predictions
India wins five awards for Effective Use of Brand Purpose at Warc Awards
2019 D&AD Awards announces shortlists for the first time; India’s 19 entries in the fray