News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Search Results for 'IAA'
IAA India chapter all set to host ‘TechPulse’
With good monsoon and growth in rural demand, media spends to pick up in H2 2023: Rajesh Ramakrishnan
Famous Innovations crowned Green Agency Of The Year; Kirloskar becomes ‘Corporate Crusader’ at Olive Crown Awards
IAA India Chapter announces jury list for Olive Crown Awards
IAA announces call for entries for 13th edition of Olive Crown Awards
ABP CEO Avinash Pandey becomes new President of IAA India Chapter
Dignitaries from across the globe share views on ‘Nations as brands’ on Day 2 of IAA Global Summit
India’s brand strength has grown by 10% and ranks third globally for ‘Future growth potential’: IAA Nations as Brands report
Audi India cuts print ads spends heavily after Covid-19
IAA re-elects Pradeep Dwivedi as VP and Area Director of APAC region
Ogilvy wins four awards, MullenLowe Lintas Group bags three at IndIAA Awards
IAA to present IndIAA Awards on August 23
Difficult to correct compensation, as women are hired at poor salary base: Deepika Warrier of Diageo
How gender portrayal in advertising evolved over the years
The access to stories that streaming has given is phenomenal and that is what is driving the change
IAA to host ‘Voice Of Change’ summit on gender sensitisation in media
Zee’s Punit Goenka honoured as ‘Game Changer of the Year’ at IAA Leadership Awards
IAA Leadership Awards honours Tata Sons’ Chairman N Chandrasekaran as ‘Business Leader of the Year’
Avinash Pandey honoured as ‘Media Person of the Year’ at IAA Leadership Awards 2022
CNN News18’s Zakka Jacob bags the ‘TV Anchor of the Year’ award at IAA Leadership Awards
Data Analytics and AI will be key to businesses in the coming decade: Natarajan Chandrasekaran of Tata Group
“I was writing rhyme scheme lines for the common man,” says actor Ranveer Singh reminiscing his advertising days
Indian Advertising Association to present Leadership Awards on July 25
IAA announces winners of Olive Crown Awards 2022
Aaditya Thackeray to be the chief guest at IAA Olive Crown Awards