Rising Star Awards 2023- RSVP Here

Best Media Info

Partner Content
bestmediainfo logo
bestmediainfo logo
Search Results for 'Head of Jury'
WARC Awards 2023- Asia Pacific announces Jury Chairs
18 Indians find place in final jury line-up for APAC Effie Awards 2023
APAC Effie Awards 2023 names Tata Motors’ Shubhranshu Singh as Head of Jury
APAC Effie Awards 2023 appoints Publicis’ Anupriya Acharya and Unilever’s Dennis Perez as Heads of Jury
APAC Effie Awards 2022 appoints Akira Mitsumasu & Fern Canning as Heads of Jury
Kraft Heinz’s Dhiren Amin & HP’s Siew Ting Foo appointed Heads of Jury for APAC Effie Awards 2022
APAC Effie Awards names DKSH’s Nicole McMillan as 2022 Chairwoman
APAC Effie Awards 2021 reveals full jury line-up
APAC Effie Awards 2021 announces two jury heads
Effie Asia Pacific names Dentsu’s Ashish Bhasin as the 2021 Awards Chairman
2020 APAC Effie Awards names Japan Airlines’ Akira Mitsumasu and P&G’s Kainaz Gazder as Heads of Juries
11 Indians in Effies APAC advertising Awards 2020 jury
Anupriya Acharya and David Guerrero are first two Heads of Jury for APAC Effies 2020
APAC Effie Awards appoints Unilever’s David Porter as 2020 Awards Chairman
APAC Effie appoints Emma Sheller of Standard Chartered and Vishnu Mohan of Havas Group as Heads of Jury for 2019
2018 APAC Effie Awards names Joanna Flint and Rupen Desai as heads of jury
APAC Effie announces David Porter and Ruth Stubbs as first two heads of Jury for 2018 Awards
APAC Effie Awards announces Ike Kwon and Ross Jackson as final Heads of Jury
APAC Effie Awards 2017 announces two more Heads of Jury
APAC Effie Awards 2017 appoints Ashish Bhasin as Head of Jury
Asia Pacific Effie Awards appoints Ogilvy’s Anthony Wong as 2017 Chairman
Kyoorius announces Design Awards 2016
Warc launches the 2016 Warc Prize for Asian Strategy
Kyoorius Creative Awards announces Digital jury
Goafest completes Creative Abby jury chairs