News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Search Results for 'Group President'
NDTV group president Suparna Singh resigns
Adani’s game plan to ensure NDTV’s editorial independence
Ravish Kumar resigns from NDTV
Here’s how NDTV leadership is preparing for post-takeover scenario
NDTV looking at regulatory and legal options against hostile takeover bid by Adani’s
Ogilvy India elevates Ganapathy Balagopalan to Deputy Chief Strategy Officer role
Joy Chakraborthy joins Zee Media as Chief Business Officer – Revenue
Bhaskar Das joins IdeateLabs as Chairman
Schneider Electric elevates Bidisha Nagaraj to VP Global Marketing - Home and Distribution Business
Tithi Ghosh takes over as President & Head of Office–Ogilvy Bengaluru; Ram Moorthi moves on
News Flash: Ogilvy names Hirol Gandhi as President and Head of Office – Mumbai & Kolkata
Tata Projects appoints Vinayak Pai as Executive Director and Managing Director Designate
Joy Chakraborthy quits Goldmines Telefilms as CEO
News Flash: Bhaskar Das moves on from Republic Media Network as Chief Strategy Officer
India TV appoints Priya Mukherjee as Group President, Network Development
Carlton D’Silva, Paresh Chaudhry, Praveen Someshwar, Rajat Ojha, and Rekha Nigam become jury chairs for Abby’s 2022
News Flash: VR Rajesh to take over the reins of Ogilvy India as Kunal Jeswani moves to Singapore
NDTV opts out from BARC data again, will the move backfire?
Joy Chakraborthy joins Goldmines Telefilms as CEO – Broadcasting
Outdoor advertising on a significant growth trajectory, says Times OOH
IAA’s India Chapter names managing committee line-up
Bajaj Group appoints Neeraj Jha as Group President and Chief Communications Officer
BharatPe appoints Parth Joshi as Chief Marketing Officer
Board of Directors of Mahindra and Mahindra Limited names Anish Shah as MD and CEO
BharatPe bolsters leadership team with appointment of Gautam Kaushik as second Group President