News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content
Search Results for 'Goafest 2023'
Goafest 2023: While data and AI might take you towards facts, One Show ensures the art remains intact: Prasoon Joshi
Connection between brands, Gen Z creates opportunities for new behaviours to emerge: Lodestar UM's Aditi Mishra
Engaging right customers in the right context is challenging for marketers: HDFC Bank’s Ravi Santhanam
Nick Law shares 7 principles for future of creativity being deployed at Accenture Song
Goafest 2023: Media agencies need to stop throwing warm bodies at every client problem, says Mindshare's Amin Lakhani
Abby 2023: Leo Burnett India is Creative Agency of the Year for the second year in a row
Goafest 2023: Data is a double-edged sword, say marketing professionals
Shift towards fragmented measurement demands frequent reporting: Comscore’s Geet Lulla
Abby 2023: Leo Burnett wins Digital Agency of the Year; wins only Grand Prix on Day-2
Abby 2023: Zee Entertainment picks up Broadcaster of the Year title
Advertising leaders suggest doing away with organisational hierarchy to be more fluid
Goafest 2023: CEOs and creatives have too much distance between them, says Swiggy’s Rohit Kapoor
Abby 2023: ABP wins Publisher of the Year title
Goafest 2023 gets bigger and better with more award winners, delegates
Goafest 2023: Themed ‘Future of Creativity’, India’s largest A&M festival kicks off today
Aaj Tak, Disney Star lead over 50 sponsors for Goafest 2023
How’s Goafest gearing up to woo adland professionals in 2023
Here's what Indian ad world expects from 2023 edition of Goafest and Abby’s
Abby One Show 2023: Russell Barrett, Pallavi Chakravarti, Rajdeepak Das join as Jury Chairs
PG Aditiya, Guneet Monga and Mangesh Rane appointed as Jury Chairs for ABBY One Show 2023
The Advertising Club announces new award category - ‘Young Maverick ABBY Award’ for ABBY Awards 2023
Goafest 2023 announces musical talent hunt - ‘Advertising Rocks’
Emmanuel Upputuru, Sabyasachi Mitter and Bobby Pawar appointed as Jury Chairs for Abby One Show 2023
ABBY One Show 2023 appoints Valerie Pinto, Ahmed Aftab Naqvi and Ashwini Deshpande as Jury Chairs
AAAI and The Advertising Club unveil Goafest 2023 Governing Council and theme