Rising Star Awards 2023- Click Here

Best Media Info

Partner Content
bestmediainfo logo
bestmediainfo logo
Search Results for 'AAAI'
AAAI to honour Shashi Sinha with Lifetime Achievement Award 2023
AAAI and The Advertising Club unveil Goafest 2023 Governing Council and theme
AAAI honours Colvyn Harris with Lifetime Achievement Award 2022
Goafest 2023 to be held between May 24-26
AAAI elects GroupM’s Prasanth Kumar as President
Colvyn Harris to be conferred with AAAI Lifetime Achievement Award 2022
A great responsibility lies on the advertising community to foster a free press, says Aroon Purie
India Today Group’s Aroon Purie to deliver AAAI Subhas Ghosal Memorial Lecture
ISA likely to skip its turn again, will next BARC India Chairman be from AAAI?
Arvind Sharma to be conferred with AAAI Lifetime Achievement Award 2021
Anupriya Acharya re-elected AAAI President
UN Women launches Unstereotype Alliance's India Chapter to challenge traditional gender stereotyping in advertising and media
Anupriya Acharya replaces Ashish Bhasin as AAAI President
Krishan Premnarayen to be honoured with AAAI Lifetime Achievement Award 2020
Jaideep Gandhi joins STACA Board
AAAI makes constructive suggestions to the government for reducing COVID impact on Indian businesses
Goafest Abby Awards 2020 deferred for the year amid lockdown for Covid-19
AAAI to celebrate 2020 as Platinum Jubilee Year
AAAI opens doors to digital agencies, forms Digital Agency Forum
In Digital
Uday Shankar to tell his story at AAAI Subhas Ghosal Memorial Lecture 2019
AAAI Lifetime Achievement recipient Madhukar Kamath tells what not to do as you grow in your career
Madhukar Kamath to be honoured with AAAI Lifetime Achievement Award 2019
Ashish Bhasin re-elected President of AAAI for 2019-20
Goafest 2019 to take place on April 11-13
Goafest 2019 announced with Nakul Chopra as Chairman and Shashi Sinha as AGC Chairman