News as it is - NewsDrum.in

Best Media Info

Special
Interviews
Events
Misc
Partner Content
BuzzInContent
Contact Us

 

Editorial

Niraj Sharma, Founder & Editor-in-Chief. Write Niraj at Niraj@BestMediaInfo.com

Akansha Srivastava, Editor, Delhi. + 91 9167465587 Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com

Abhishek Bhardwaj, News Editor. + 91 7870564798 Write Abhishek at Abhishek@BestMediaInfo.com

Shreya Negi, Correspondent, Delhi. +91 7895636751 Write Shreya at Shreya@bestmediainfo.com

Nisha Qureshi, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9820066867 Write Nisha at Nisha@BestMediaInfo.com

Advertising

Ashish Sharma, Senior Manager – Sales. Phone: +91 9599928788 Write Ashish at Ashish@BestMediaInfo.com

To advertise with us please contact at Ad@BestMediaInfo.com

Administration

Anand Mare, Web Designer.+91 8652222864 Write Anand at Anand@BestMediaInfo.com

News Releases

Please share the information, write-ups and your work to be published at Info@BestMediaInfo.com

Feedback

We welcome your feedback. Please e-mail suggestions and comments to Feedback@BestMediaInfo.com

Jobs

Submit your updated resume to be shared with all major organisations across media at Jobs@BestMediaInfo.com

Work with us

Interested to work with us? Send your CV at Careers@BestMediaInfo.com

Address
BMI Publications Private Limited

Delhi:
First floor, D-134
Ambedkar Colony, Chhattarpur
New Delhi - 110030
Main: +91 11 41025585