Rising Star Awards 2023- RSVP Here

Best Media Info

Partner Content
bestmediainfo logo
bestmediainfo logo

IndIAA Awards to be presented on September 8

The jury with Gopal Vittal of Bharti Airtel as Chairman have picked the winners in about 20 high spend categories

The IndIAA Awards for creative excellence from the India Chapter of the International Advertising Association (IAA) will be presented at a glittering ceremony on September 8 at the St. Regis Mumbai. 

The jury with Gopal Vittal (Bharti Airtel) as Chairman, and Shikha Sharma (Axis Bank), Suresh Narayanan (Nestle), Nitish Kapoor (Reckitt  Benckiser), Sunil Duggal (Dabur) and Sunil Kataria (Godrej) have picked the winners in about 20 high spend categories. They would be among those who would be presenting the Awards. 

Pradeep Guha

Pradeep Guha, Chairman IndIAA Awards Committee, said, “This is an elite jury that has built and nurtured fantastic brands. It was a pleasure seeing them recognize and acknowledge real hard working advertising backed by real budgets.” 

Srinivasan K Swamy

Srinivasan Swamy, Senior Vice President, IAA Global, said, “The IndIAA awards in its third year now have come of age. This awards presentation ceremony will stand testimony to its acceptance by the industry.” 

Neeraj Roy

Neeraj Roy, President, IAA India Chapter, added, “The awards will be received by all co-creators of the winning campaigns and that make this very unique.”


Post a Comment