Best Media Info, News and Analysis on Indian Advertising, Marketing and Media Industry 

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Special
Interviews
Events
Cannes Lions 2018

Guest Times

Contact Us

 

Editorial

Niraj Sharma, Founder & Editor-in-Chief. Write Niraj at Niraj@BestMediaInfo.com

Kakoli Thakur, News Editor. Write Kakoli at Kakoli@BestMediaInfo.com

Sarmistha Neogy, Assistant Editor, Delhi. + 91 9920269660 Write Sarmistha at Sarmistha@BestMediaInfo.com

Akansha Mihir Mota, Special Correspondent, Delhi. + 91 9167465587 Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com

Swagata Panjari, Principal Correspondent, Mumbai. +91 9769134813 Write Swagata at Swagata@BestMediaInfo.com

Akanksha Nagar, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 8329373473 Write Akanksha at Akanksha.Nagar@BestMediaInfo.com

Advertising

Tejal Parmar, National Manager – Sales. Phone: +91 9811868682 (Delhi), +91 9619442284 (Mumbai) Write Tejal at Tejal@BestMediaInfo.com

To advertise with us please contact at Ad@BestMediaInfo.com

Administration

Shipra Sharma, Head – Administration & Accounts. Write Shipra at Shipra@BestMediaInfo.com

Anand Mare, Web Designer. +91 8652222864 Write Anand at Anand@BestMediaInfo.com

News Releases

Please share the information, write-ups and your work to be published at Info@BestMediaInfo.com

Feedback

We welcome your feedback. Please e-mail suggestions and comments to Feedback@BestMediaInfo.com

Jobs

Submit your updated resume to be shared with all major organisations across media at Jobs@BestMediaInfo.com

Work with us

Interested to work with us? Send your CV at Careers@BestMediaInfo.com

Address
BMI Publications Private Limited

Delhi:
B-402, Ansal Chamber-I
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi – 110066
Main: +91 11 4185 4550, 41025585

Mumbai:
Ground Floor, Awfis Space Solutions
Poddar Chambers, Mathuradas Mill Compound
Lower Parel West, Lower Parel
Mumbai - 400013