Best Media Info, News and Analysis on Indian Advertising, Marketing and Media Industry 
October 31 - Entry deadline for BuzzInContent Awards 2020 Enter Now

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Special
Interviews
Events
IRS
Misc
BuzzInContent
BuzzInContent Awards
Contact Us

 

Editorial

Niraj Sharma, Founder & Editor-in-Chief. Write Niraj at Niraj@BestMediaInfo.com

Kakoli Thakur, News Editor. Write Kakoli at Kakoli@BestMediaInfo.com

Akansha Srivastava, Assistant Editor, Delhi. + 91 9167465587 Write Akansha at Akansha@BestMediaInfo.com

Akanksha Nagar, Senior Correspondent, Mumbai.+ 91 8329373473 Write Akanksha at Akanksha.Nagar@BestMediaInfo.com

Shradha Mishra, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9051936717Write Shradha at Shradha@BestMediaInfo.com

Nisha Qureshi, Correspondent, Mumbai. + 91 9820066867Write Nisha at Nisha@BestMediaInfo.com

Advertising

Tejal Parmar, National Manager – Sales. Phone: +91 9811868682 (Delhi), +91 9619442284 (Mumbai) Write Tejal at Tejal@BestMediaInfo.com

Ashish Sharma, Senior Manager – Sales. Phone: +91 9599928788 Write Ashish at Ashish@BestMediaInfo.com

To advertise with us please contact at Ad@BestMediaInfo.com

Administration

Shipra Sharma, Head – Administration & Accounts. Write Shipra at Shipra@BestMediaInfo.com

Anand Mare, Web Designer.+91 8652222864 Write Anand at Anand@BestMediaInfo.com

News Releases

Please share the information, write-ups and your work to be published at Info@BestMediaInfo.com

Feedback

We welcome your feedback. Please e-mail suggestions and comments to Feedback@BestMediaInfo.com

Jobs

Submit your updated resume to be shared with all major organisations across media at Jobs@BestMediaInfo.com

Work with us

Interested to work with us? Send your CV at Careers@BestMediaInfo.com

Address
BMI Publications Private Limited

Delhi:
B-402, Ansal Chamber-I
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi – 110066
Main: +91 11 41025585

Mumbai:
Ground Floor, Awfis Space Solutions
Poddar Chambers, Mathuradas Mill Compound
Lower Parel West, Lower Parel
Mumbai - 400013