News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content

Our ‘plans’ to work with BARC on multimedia measurement are progressing in good shape, says Sunil Kataria on being re-elected ISA Chairman

Kataria will lead the advertisers’ body for the sixth consecutive term

Sunil Kataria

The newly elected Executive Council of the Indian Society of Advertisers (ISA) has elected Sunil Kataria, Chief Executive Officer, India and SAARC, Godrej Consumer Products Limited, as Chairman of the ISA for the 6th consecutive term.

ISA said that Kataria has led the society over the past five years to greater heights garnering support from the fellow Executive Council members, the ISA members and other industry bodies.

Kataria said, “In our journey towards creating greater value proposition for the ISA in the industry, the focus will be to make this unique body even stronger in the future to provide value added support to our members for the new normal and beyond. With the digital advertising having ascended as second only to TV and growing even further, our endeavour this year would be take forward our efforts in the area of digital measurement. The ISA’s plans to work with BARC to create a Multimedia Measurement are progressing in good shape. We heartily thank all fraternity organisations for their strong partnering and this will surely help us scale newer heights. I also acknowledge the continuing support by the ISA members in all our endeavours.”

Other members of the Executive Council are:

Atul Agrawal, Senior Vice President – Corporate Brand and Marketing, Tata Services Limited

Narendra Ambwani, Director, Agro Tech Foods Limited

Tarun G. Arora, Chief Executive Officer & Whole Time Director, Zydus Wellness Limited

Subhadip Dutta Choudhury, Chief Executive Officer, Hawkins Cookers Limited

Paulomi Dhawan, Independent Director, Whistling Woods International

Neil George, Managing Director, Nivea India Pvt Limited

Girish Kalyanaraman, Vice President, Brand Operations, Procter & Gamble Hygiene and Health Care Limited

Chandru Kalro, Managing Director, TTK Prestige Limited

Devraj Lahiri, Chief Operating Officer - India Tobacco Division, ITC Limited

Angshu Mallick, Managing Director & CEO, Adani Wilmar Limited

Bharat V. Patel, Independent Director, Aditya Birla Sun Life AMC Limited

Anuj Poddar, Executive Director, Bajaj Electricals Limited

Ramakrishnan Ramamurthi, Advisor J. K. Enterprises

Ram Raghavan, Managing Director, Colgate-Palmolive (India) Limited 

Gauravjeet Singh, General Manager – Media Services (South Asia) Media Dept,

Hindustan Unilever Limited

Shashank Srivastava, Senior Executive Director (Marketing & Sales), Maruti Suzuki India Limited

Post a Comment