News as it is -

Best Media Info

Partner Content

Kyoorius Creative Awards announce media jury, Torie Henderson is Jury Foreman

The entries for advertising, digital and media for the fifth edition will be judged across 20 categories comprising 280 sub-categories

Torie Henderson, CEO, South East Asia and India, Omnicom Media Group, is the Jury Foreman for media for the fifth edition of the Kyoorius Creative Awards.

The other jury members include Nandini Dias, Chief Executive Officer, Lodestar UM; Tarun Katial, Chief Executive Officer, Big FM (Reliance Broadcast Network Limited); Haruna McWilliams, VP, Strategy, APAC, Essence; Deepika Sabharwal Tewari, AVP Tanishq Marketing, Titan Company; Paritosh Joshi, Principal, Provocateur Advisory and Amin Lakhani, President, Client Leadership, Mindshare.

The award honouring creative and innovative work across advertising, digital, and media is inviting entries till the extended deadline of May 2.
Rajesh Kejriwal, Founder and CEO, Kyoorius, said, “Kyoorius stands for work that speaks for itself in terms of quality and creative efforts. Like every year, we have a skilled jury with each bringing along decades of experience and an in-depth understanding of the industry.”

The fifth edition of the awards will be held on June 1, 2018, at The Dome, @NSCI, SVP Stadium, Mumbai following a two-day marketing conclave Zee Melt 2018 on May 30 and 31.

Post a Comment