Shortlists announced for Rising Star Awards 2021 [VIEW]

Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks

MG Parameswaran re-elected President of AAAI

Nakul Chopra has been re-elected Vice-President of the Association for the year 2015-2016 at its Annual General Body Meeting held in Mumbai today

BestMediaInfo Bureau | Mumbai | July 31, 2015

MG Parameswaran MG Parameswaran

Ambi MG Parameswaran, Executive Director, FCB Ulka Advertising, has been re-elected President of Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) for the year 2015-2016 at its Annual General Body Meeting held today.

Nakul Chopra, CEO - South Asia, Publicis Communications, has been re-elected Vice-President of the Association.

Other members of the Executive Committee in alphabetical order are:

Ashish Bhasin, Dentsu ?Aegis Media India

CVL Srinivas, ?GroupM Media India

Ganesh Baliga, ?Fifth Estate Communications

Jaideep Gandhi, ?Jaya Advertising

Kunal Lalani, ?Crayons Advertising

Nagesh Alai, ?Interface Communications

Pranav Premnarayen, ?Prem Associates Advertising & Marketing

R Sridhar, ?Matrix Publicities and Media India

Rana Barua, ?Contract Advertising

Sam Balsara, ?Madison Communications

Srinivasan K Swamy, ?RK Swamy BBDO

Tarun Rai, ?JWT

Vivek Srivastava, ?Innocean Worldwide Communication

Immediate Past President, Arvind Sharma, will be the ex-officio member of the new AAAI Executive Committee.

AAAI is the national organisation of advertising agencies, formed in 1945, to promote their industry interests so that they continue to make an essential and ever-increasing contribution to the nation. The AAAI today is truly representative, with a very large number of small, medium and large-sized agencies as its members, who together account for almost 80 per cent of the advertising business placed in the country.

Post a Comment