Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Cannes Lions 2019

Guest Times

Bobby Pawar, Dalveer Singh in first list of juries for Spikes Asia 2015

Juries for Film, Print and Print & Poster Craft, Outdoor and Radio, Direct and Promo & Activation, and Design categories have been announced

BestMediaInfo Bureau | Delhi | July 28, 2015


The Spikes Asia Festival of Creativity has announced the first names that will make up the juries at this year’s Festival. Details have been released for the Film, Print and Print & Poster Craft, Outdoor and Radio, Direct and Promo & Activation, and Design juries.

Terry Savage, Chairman, Lions Festivals, said, “This is a collection of unequivocal regional talent, with each individual a high-achieving creative campaigner in their own right. We look forward to bringing them together in Singapore to judge the best of the region’s creative communications.”

Film, Print and Print & Poster Craft Jury

Matt Eastwood, Worldwide Chief Creative Officer, J. Walter Thompson, Global – Jury President

Paul Nagy, Executive Creative Director, Clemenger BBDO, Australia

Kitty Lun, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Lowe, China

Reed Collins, Chief Creative Officer, Ogilvy & Mather, Hong Kong

Bobby Pawar, Managing Director, Chief Creative Director, Publicis Worldwide, India

Yuka Tsukada, Creative Director, Dentsu, Japan

Edmund Choe, Chief Creative Officer, Singapore and SE Asia, TBWA\Asia Pacific, Asia Pacific

Jureeporn Thaidumrong, Creative Chairwoman, nudeJEH, Thailand

Outdoor and Radio Jury

Marcus Rebeschini, Chief Creative Officer, Y&R, Singapore – Jury President

Toby Talbot, Chief Creative Officer, DDB, Australia

Tim Doherty, Chief Creative Officer, Isobar, China

Carol Lam, Chief Creative Officer & Managing Partner, Saatchi & Saatchi, Hong Kong

Laila Gunesekere, Vice-President, Grant McCann, Sri Lanka

Naohiro Togawa, Creative Director, ADK, Japan

Brigid Alkemer, Executive Creative Director, Clemenger BBDO, New Zealand

Masako Okamura, Executive Creative Director, Dentsu, Vietnam

Direct and Promo & Activation Jury

Nils Andersson, President & Chief Creative Officer, TBWA, China – Jury President

Chris Johnson, Creative Director, Havas Worldwide, Australia

Kazuaki Hashida, Integrated Campaign Director, Hakuhodo Kettle, Japan

Dalveer Singh, Head Experiential Marketing, APAC, Dialogue Factory, India

Charlie Blower, Co-Founder, Blak Labs, Singapore

Julian Ennals, Area Creative Director, Geometry Global, Vietnam

Maria Devereux, Creative Director, Special Group, New Zealand

Ali Rez, Former Creative Officer, BBDO, Pakistan

Design Jury

Yoshihiro Yagi, Creative Director, Dentsu, Japan – Jury President

Yew Pong Hor, Creative Director, BBDO, Malaysia

Darren Watson, Executive Creative Director, APAC, FITCH, Asia Pacific

Tommy Korad, Design Director, Havas Worldwide, Asia Pacific

Sanpathit Tavijaroen, Executive Creative Director, Leo Burnett, Thailand

Ian Perkins, Executive Creative Director, Name and Name, Taiwan

Pann Lim, Creative Designer, Kinetic, Singapore

Chung Su Ko, Creative Director, Cheil Worldwide, South Korea

The final deadline for submitting entries for Spikes Asia has been extended till August 7, 2015. The Festival will be held in Singapore from September 9 to 11, 2015.

Post a Comment