Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks

Five Indians on Festival of Media Asia Awards 2013 jury

Ajit Varghese and Priti Murthy of Maxus, Mallikarjunadas CR of Starcom and Ravi Rao of Mindshare are on the jury besides Rohit Dadwal of Mobile Marketing Association  

BestMediaInfo Bureau | Delhi | November 6, 2012

The Festival of Media Asia (FOMA) Awards 2013 jury has five Indians this year. The deadline for entries is now November 9, 2012, and the winners will be presented their awards at a ceremony on March 5, 2013. On the jury from India are: Ajit Varghese, MD, South Asia, Maxus; Mallikarjunadas CR, CEO, India, Starcom MediaVest Group; Ravi Rao, CEO, Mindshare India; Rohit Dadwal, MD, Mobile Marketing Association; and Priti Murthy, National Director - Insights, Maxus.

The other members on the jury include: Mat Baxter, Chief Executive, Australia, UM; Louise Bond, Chief Executive, Spark PHD; David Brown, Regional ECD, R/GA; Pauline Chu, MD< Hong Kong, Carat; Wayne Fan, MD, wwwins Isobar China; Lito German, Regional Marketing Director, BMW; Paul Gibbins, Chief Executive, Thailand, Mindshare; Toby Jenner, Executive Chairman Australasia, MediaCom; Dong Hee Kim, Global Media Director, Innocean; Jason Kwong, General Manager, Hong Kong, MPG Media Contacts; Gary Lim, Regional Connections Director, Johnson & Johnson; Melvin Lim, Chief Executive, Havas Media Singapore; Paolo Mercado, Head of Marketing Communication, Nestlé; Justin Murugaya, GM, Malaysia, iProspect; Leonardo O'Grady, Integrated Marketing Communications Director, Coca-Cola; Jos Ortega, Chairman & CEO, the Philippines, Havas Media; Ortega  Sean Rach, Regional Director, Brand & Corporate Affairs, Prudential; Wannee Ruttanaphon, Chairman, Thailand, IPG Mediabrands; Nick Seckold, Digital Leader, Mindshare; Ed Tam, Brand Lead of Digital Sports, Nike; Ray Wong, CEO, Hong Kong, PHD.

Post a Comment