Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks

NBA Appoints K.V.L. Narayan Rao As President

Barun Das appointed Vice President and Ashok Venkatramani is Honorary Treasurer of NBA for the year 2010-2011.

BestMediaInfo Bureau | Delhi | December 22, 2010

News Broadcasters Association (NBA) has announced the appointment of new office bearers for the year 2010-11 in its Board Meeting held on 21st December, 2010. K.V.L. Narayan Rao, Executive Director & Group CEO – NDTV Ltd. has been appointed as President of NBA for one year while Barun Das, CEO, Zee News Ltd. is the new Vice President.

Ashok Venkatramani, CEO – Star News, MCCS Ltd. has been appointed as the Honorary Treasurer of NBA for the year 2010-2011.

The other Members on the NBA Board are G. Krishnan – Executive Director & CEO - TV Today Network Ltd., Rajat Sharma, Chairman– Independent News Services Pvt. Ltd., Sunil Lulla, MD & CEO – Times Global Broadcasting Company Ltd. and Saikumar Ganapathy Balasubramanian – COO - ibn 18 Broadcast Ltd..

Post a Comment