Best Media Info

Editor’s Picks
Cannes Lions 2018

Guest Times

Kyoorius Creative Awards announces Digital jury

Facebook’s APAC Creative Shop Director Fergus O’Hare will head the jury

BestMediaInfo Bureau | Delhi | April 6, 2016


Kyoorius has announced the digital jury for the Kyoorius Creative Awards, held in association with D&AD. Fergus O’Hare, Director of Facebook Creative Shop for APAC, will chair the jury in the 3rd edition of the Digital awards. He is also known as the rockstar of Facebook for his extravagant and charismatic presentation skills.

This year, the Kyoorius Creative Awards will have three juries – Advertising, Digital and Media.

The Digital awards jury comprises, besides O’Hare:

  • Ralph Barnett, National Creative Director, SapientNitro
  • Corey Cruz, Head of Creatives, Digitas LBi
  • Gary Steele, Executive Creative Director, TBWA
  • Karl Gomes, Chief Fanatic, Fanatics
  • Shormistha Mukherjee, Co-Founder & Director, Flying Cursor Interactive
  • Gauri Joshi, Unit Creative Director (Digital), Lowe Lintas

Rajesh Kejriwal Rajesh Kejriwal

Rajesh Kejriwal, Founder and CEO of Kyoorius, said, “Kyoorius Creative Awards discovers and celebrates rare talent who are changing the world with their artistry and craftsmanship, those magical intersections of idea and craft. It is a huge honour to have such exemplary creative minds on the jury panel. The outstanding calibre of our digital jurors attests the importance of our awards and goes on to substantiate that an award show is only as good as its jury.”

Kyoorius Creative Awards will call for entries across a total of 15 categories and 135 sub-categories this year.

The jury sessions are open to industry people to watch, learn, check and benefit from the discussions and display of entries. Like every year, the awards will uphold the zero-tolerance policy for scam ads.

The jury session will take place from May 4-7, 2016. The Kyoorius Creative Awards 2016 will be held on June 3, 2016, at the Dome@NSCI, Mumbai.

Post a Comment